Participants

dsc_0001                        dsc_0004

List of Participants

Aggio Matteo matteo.aggio@unive.it University Ca’Foscari, Venice
Angenendt David angenendt.david2@unibo.it University of Bologna
Baccouch Hana hana.baccouch@telecom-paristech.fr Telecom Paristech
Bošnjak Barbara bosnjak.barbara@gmail.com Zagreb University
Broom Mark mark.broom.1@city.ac.uk City University London
Caruso Francesco francesco.caruso@unina.it University of Naples “Federico II”
Chikriy Viktoria vika.chikrii@gmail.com National University, Kiev
De Giovanni Pietro pietro.degiovanni@essec.edu ESSEC Business School
Della Lena Sebastiano sebastiano.dellalena@unive.it University Ca’Foscari, Venice
Dotsenko Sergei sergei204@ukr.net National University, Kiev
Falcone Maurizio falcone@mat.uniroma1.it University of Rome “La Sapienza”
Fattahi Amirhossein ah.fattahi@gmail.com University of Bologna
Ferrieres Sylvain sylvain.ferrieres@normalesup.org Bourgogne-Franche-Comté University
Fossati Francesca f.fossati@gmail.com Dauphine University, Paris
Fragnelli Franco Vito vito.fragnelli@uniupo.it University of Eastern Piedmont
Gorniewicz Oskar oskgor@gmail.com Warsaw University of Technology
Jagau Stephan S.D.Jagau@uva.nl Universiteit van Amsterdam
Jaskiewicz Anna anna.jaskiewicz@pwr.edu.pl Polytechnic of Wrocław
Khosroabadi Saleh sakhosro@gmail.com Sharif University of Technology, Tehran
Lourak Asha Hamid Reza hrlurak@gmail.com Sharif University of Technology, Tehran
Lu Lijue lulijue@foxmail.com University of Barcelona
Lucchetti Roberto roberto.lucchetti@polimi.it Polytechnic of Milan
Malakhova Anastasiya nastyusha-mishka@mail.ru St. Petersburg State University
Raboun Oussama O.raboun@gmail.com Dauphine University, Paris
Singh Rajani rajanibabu7@gmail.com University of Warsaw
Sperer Michael michael.sperer@charite.de Berlin School of Integrative Oncology
Tunca Sezgin sezgin.tunca@gmail.com University of Helsinki
Zaccour Georges georges.zaccour@gerad.ca GERAD, Montreal
de Zeeuw Aart a.j.dezeeuw@tilburguniversity.edu Tilburg University